Campuses: Home button

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Like the hospital, the Foundation is guided by an all-volunteer Board of Trustees who represents the communities served by Florida Hospital Tampa. These volunteers chart the long-range course of the Foundation—working always to serve the hospital through community outreach activities. Additionally, these volunteers ensure that the Foundation is administered effectively and donors' interests are served. They are also ambassadors for Florida Hospital Tampa in the communities where they live and work.

Kurt Stonesifer, MD, Chair
Roger Joyce, Vice Chair
Elena Azzarelli, Secretary


Dan Austin
Brian Butler
Brian Hamer
Steve Lay, MD
Fred Meyer
Michelle Gervais
Erica Paradise
Michael Rainey
Todd Taylor
David Weidner
Glenn Zito