Campuses: FH.com Home button

Giving Back

How To Volunteer

Volunteer applicants must register with the Florida Hospital location in which they wish to participate by submitting an application and attending an interview and orientation. Volunteer program contacts for each Florida Hospital location are provided below.

Florida Hospital Altamonte (407) 303-2663
Yamilet.Irizarry@flhosp.org

Florida Hospital Apopka  (407) 889-1976
maria.rizzo@flhosp.com

Florida Hospital Carrollwood (813) 615-7286
Tammy.Wynn@ahss.org

Florida Hospital Celebration Health (407) 303-4463
Valerie.Lamm@flhosp.org

Florida Hospital DeLand (386) 943-4889

Florida Hospital East Orlando (407) 303-6797
Julie.Meyer2@flhosp.org

Florida Hospital Fish Memorial (386) 917-5070

Florida Hospital Flagler (386) 586-4234
FHFAuxiliary@fhms.org

Florida Hospital For Children (407) 303-5600 ext 1106392
Volunteer Services

Florida Hospital Heartland Medical Center (863) 402-3368

Florida Hospital HospiceCare 800 404-1133
Raeanne.Cade@ahss.org

Florida Hospital Kissimmee (407) 932-6165
Medina Awada
FH.Kissimmee.Volunteer.Services@Flhosp.org

Florida Hospital Lake Placid (863) 402-3368

Florida Hospital Memorial Medical Center (386) 231-3030

Florida Hospital North Pinellas (727) 942-5072
Kathleen.George@ahss.org

Florida Hospital Oceanside (386) 231-3030

Florida Hospital Orlando (407) 303-1813
Gerry Sanabria
FH.Orlando.Volunteer.Services@flhosp.org

Florida Hospital Pepin Heart Institute (813) 615-7286
Tammy.Wynn@ahss.org

Florida Hospital Sebring (863) 402-3368

Florida Hospital Tampa (813) 615-7286
Tammy.Wynn@ahss.org

Florida Hospital Waterman (352) 253-3333 ext 4571

Florida Hospital Wauchula (863) 402-3368

Florida Hospital Wesley Chapel (813) 929-5056 
Diane.Hollrah@ahss.org

Florida Hospital Winter Garden
Maria.Rizzo@flhosp.org

Winter Park Memorial ​(407) 646-7090 or 407-925-9510 (cell)
Sam.Lewis@flhosp.org

Florida Hospital Zephyrhills (813) 779-6256

Learn more about the requirements for volunteering at Florida Hospital by clicking the “Volunteer Requirements” tab to the left.