Campuses: Home button

Florida Hospital

The skill to heal. The spirit to care.

About Florida Hospital Foundation

Florida Hospital Foundation Executive Board

Dick J. Batchelor, Board Chair

Anthony J. Nicholson, Vice Chair

William A. Boyles, Treasurer

David Collis Dr.

Des Cummings

Nestor M. de Armas

Daryl A. Dixon

Kristy Dunlap

Ed Gilbert

Mike Manuel

Domenic A. Meffe

John H. O'Donnell

Thomas R. Rogers

Janet Schwartz

Thomas & Penny Yochum

Simon Hemus, Member at Large

James D. MacPhee, Member at Large

Borron J. Owen, Jr., Member at Large

William M. Silliman, Member at Large

Pat L. Williams, Member at Large