Campuses: FH.com Home button

Clinical Pastoral Education at Florida Hospital

Faculty and Staff

Vivian Chico, Executive Assistant
FH – Center for Pastoral Education
407-303-5297
Vivian.Chico@flhosp.org

Sandra Chmielewski, ACPE Certified Educator
FH Tampa Clinical Pastoral Education
813-615-7200 x5-1042#
Sandra.chmielewski@ahss.org

Vaughan Grant, ACPE Certified Educator
FH Metro-Orlando Clinical Pastoral Education
407-303-5297
Vaughan.Grant@flhosp.org

Terry Hood, BCC, Chaplain
FH – Center for Pastoral Education
407-303-5600 ext: 110-5799
Terry.Hood@flhosp.org

Ngan Ling Lung, ACPE Certified Educator
FH Metro-Orlando Clinical Pastoral Education
407-303-5297
NganLing.Lung@flhosp.org

Anurag Mani, ACPE Certified Associate Educator
FH Metro Orlando Clinical Pastoral Education
407-303-5297
Anurag.Mani@flhosp.org

Wes Monfalcone, ACPE Certified Educator
FH Metro-Orlando Clinical Pastoral Education
407-303-5297
Wesley.Monfalcone@flhosp.org

Orlando Jay Perez, ACPE Supervisor
VP, AHS - Mission and Ministry and VP Florida Hospital Central Division - Mission and Ministry
407-357-2459
Orlando.Perez@ahss.org

Ramona Reynolds, ACPE Certified Educator
Senior Director, FH – Center for Pastoral Education
407-303-5297
Ramona.Reynolds@flhosp.org

Joey Rivera, ACPE Certified Educator
AHS West Florida Division, AVP – Mission and Ministry
Joseph.Rivera2@AHSS.ORG

Deborah Rodriguez, CPE Registrar
FH – Center for Pastoral Education
407-303-5297
Deborah.Rodriguez@flhosp.org

Jennifer Seberger, ACPE Certified Educator
FH Metro Orlando Clinical Pastoral Education
407-303-5297
Jennifer.seberger@flhosp.org

Linda Wright-Simmons, BCC, Chaplain
Spiritual and Medical Education Specialist
Linda.Simmons@flhosp.org

CPE at Florida Hospital Division - Center for Pastoral Education is accredited by ACPE, Inc. One West Court Square, Suite 325, Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: (404) 320-1472
Email: acpe@acpe.edu